Anatomy Specialists

 Suresh Parmar

(Founder & Director)

 Anusha G

Physiology Specialists

Vidhyadhara D.J Merlin P.B

Biochemistry Specialists

Mudasir Habib Supriya M
Archana E Anshu Jha
 Ranganayaki Sathyanarayana  Swetha S.D

 Pathology Specialists

Shivaji Marella Nagraj S Moily

Microbiology Specialists

Mudasir Habib Apeksha Srivastava

Pharmacology Specialists

Naveen Anthony Sunil Tripathi




How it works

Call 9620195980

( or )

Fill in the Contact Us form to

schedule the free demo


Find out student learning needs

& difficulties

Tailored Program

Individual learning plan

& one-on-one

Student Report

Keep the track on the learning


Seek Feedback

Periodically from Parents

& Students